1440 Renaissance Drive #340, Park Ridge, IL 60068
9am - 5pm Mon - Fri

Union Mason Contractors

Chicagoland Union Mason Contractors

A Aurelio Masonry

755 Red Maple Lane

Roselle, IL 60172

Giuseppe Aurelio

p: 630-521-3431

A. Horn, Inc.

125 Harrison St,

Barrington, IL 60010

Cliff Horn

mark@ahorninc.com

p: 847-382-4170

New Construction, Restoration

Albin Masonry Inc.

26250 Main St.

Beaver Island, MI 49782

William K. Albin

ALL Masonry Construction Company

1425 S. 55th Ct.

Cicero, IL 60804

Luis Puig, Jr.

Louis@allmasonry.com

p: 773-489-1280

New Construction

Basic Brothers, Inc.

6120 S. Sayre

Chicago, IL 60638

Brian Basic

brian@bbichicago.com

p:  773-586-8500

Restoration

B.E.T.O.N. Construction Inc.

1415 W 37th St. #200

Chicago, IL 60609

Violet Gutowska

betonconstruction@hotmail.com

p:  773-823-1145

New Construction, Restoration

Boyle Construction Inc.

629 Albion Ln.

Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

Thomas J. Boyle

p: 847-417-5094

Consulting

Bruno’s Tuckpointing Inc.

1400 W 175th St.

East Hazel Crest, IL 60429

Steve Bruno cell: 708-514-0286

www.brunostuckpointing.com

p: 773-493-9700

Restoration

Bulley & Andrews Masonry

Restoration, LLC

1453 W. 38th St.

Chicago, IL 60609

Paul Hellerman, hellerman@bulley.com

p: 773-235-2433

New Construction, Restoration

Burroak Masonry, Inc.

2004 N. 4750th Rd.

Leland, IL 60531

Debra Janick

www.burroakmasonry.com

p: 815-495-2703

Certified Masonry

1933 Wright Blvd.

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Richard Steineke cell#: 847-875-6218

rsteineke@aol.com

p: 847-923-1780

New Construction, Restoration

Colvin Masonry

10650 Thielen St.

St. John, IN 46373

Linda Colvin

linda@colvinmasonry.com

p: 219-558-2170

New Construction

Cyberdyne Masonry Corporation

180 N. Poplar Place St. A

North Aurora, IL 60542

Derek A. Tresnak

dtresnak@cyberdynemasonry.com

p: 630-527-1010

Dave Abel Masonry

381 Beinoris Dr. Unit B

Wood Dale, IL 60191

Dave Abel

dave@daveabelmasonry.com

p: 630-595-3789

DJM Construction

13162 159th St.

Homer Glen, IL 60491

David Johnson

djmconst@gmail.com

p: 708-301-1941

DTM Masonry

P.O Box 988

St. Charles, IL 60174

Dan Mesch

dtmmas@aol.com

p: 630-443-3469

New Construction, Restoration

Dunigan Construction

12300 S Page St.

Calumet Park, IL 60827

Rodney Dunigan

duniganconstuct@sbcglobal.net

p: 773-723-2063

Ebben Masonry Inc.

23552 W. Milton Rd

Wauconda, IL. 60084

Ronald Ebben

ron@ebbenmasonry.com

p: 847-487-2727

New Construction

Evans-Mason Inc.

1021 South Grand Ave.

Springfield, IL 62703

Lester Mason

lmason@evans-mason.com

p: 217-522-3396

New Construction, Restoration

Febel Brothers Inc.

12512 Lake View Dr

Orland Park, IL 60467

Chuck Febel

febelbros@gmail.com

p: 708-301-2731

New Construction

Fejeldem & Sons

14149 Hawthorne Dr.

Lemont, IL 60439

Colleen K. Fejedelem

fejle5@comcast.net

p: 630-257-5756

Forsgren Construction Co LLC

3195 Deer Run

Marne, MI 49435

Eliana A. Forsgren

aeforsgren@juno.com

p: 616-677-6069

Frank’s Masonry Inc.

14433 S. California Ave.

Posen, IL 60469

Frank Hamilton

fhami52463@sbcglobal.net

p: 708-396-8505

New Construction, Restoration

Garth Construction Services Corp.

2741 E. 223rd Street

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Steven A. Garth Sr.

mainoffice@garthconstsvcs.com

p: 708-757-5455

Gough, Inc.

2200 E 88th Dr.

Merrillville, IN 46410

Buzz Gough, Bill Solivais

bsolivais@goughinc.com

p: 219-756-2200

New Construction, Restoration

Grace Masonry

2811 Hitchcock

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Helen Grace Vodicka

helen@gracemasonry.com

p: 630-514-7246

Grove Masonry Maintenance

4234 West 124th Place

Alsip, IL 60803

Brad Grove

brad@grovemasonry.com

p: 708-385-0225

Restoration

Hauter Brothers

345 S. O’Hare Drive Dr.

Romeoville, IL 60446

Andy Hauter

andy@hauterbros.us

p: 708-949-8091

Illinois Masonry Corporation

1051 Commerce Court

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Charles Vacala

cvacala@illinoismasonry.com

p: 847-550-5100

New Construction

I.W. & G Inc.

1341 Palmer St.

Downers Grove, IL 60516

Al Arreguin

Al@iwgservices.com

p: 708-576-8421

New Construction, Restoration

J.& E. Duff Inc.

P.O Box 368

West Chicago, IL 60186

Richard Lauber Jr.

info@jeduff.com

p: 630-562-3800

New Construction

J & J Masonry Inc.

6506 W. 93rd St.

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

John Ruane

jjmasonryinc@sbcglobal.net

p: 708-417-8730

New Construction

JAC Masonry, Inc.

242 Park Ave.

Lake Villa, IL 60046

Jim Carlson

jacmasonry.com

p: 847-265-2300

Jensen Building Repairs

17838 Chappel Ave.

Lansing, IL 60438

Gary Jensen

jensenbuilding@comcast.net

p: 708-474-2041

Jimmy’Z Masonry

8550 Ridgefield Rd. Ste. B

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Jim Zuidema

JZuidema@JimmyZMasonry.com

p: 815-477-0123

New Construction, Restoration

Kwiatkowski Masonry

1006 N. Indiana Ave.

Crown Point, IN 46307

Dan Kwiatkowski, Denise Clark

dan@kmasonry.com,

denise@kmasonry.com

p: 219-663-4440

New Construction

Landmark Masonry

37258 Dilleys Rd.

Gurnee, IL 60031

Mark Peterson

p: 847-855-1253

Larmco Company, Inc.

19686 Stoney Island Ave.

Lynwood, IL 60411

Tim Mueller

timlarmco@ameritech.net

p: 708-758-6885

New Construction, Restoration

Lite Construction

711 South Lake St.

Montgomery, IL 60538

Tim Campbell

p: 630-896-7220

New Construction, Restoration

LMC Construction Inc.

608 E. Green St.

Bensenville, IL 60106

Luke Ciula

luke@lmcteam.com

p: 630-509-2197

Lozich Masonry LLC

1987 Glenwood Lansing Rd.

Lynwood, IL 60411

Tony Lozich

tlozich@gmail.com

p: 708-466-4180

Masonry Construction Corporation

140 S. Hayes Ave.

LaGrange, IL 60525

Paul Dziadus

paul@mccmasons.com

p: 708-588-1200

Masonry Systems

1520 N. Lincoln Ct.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Jim Ioriatti

jioriatti@comcast.net

p: 630-439-6901

New Construction, Restoration

Midwest Masonry, Inc.

1335 Wilhelm Rd #A

Mundelein, IL 60060

Frank Dziadus

frank@midwestmasonryinc.com

p: 847-362-2211

New Construction

Mike Cachey Construction Co.

11415 West 183rd Pl. Ste. A

Orland Park, IL 60467

Mike Cachey

mike@mybrickguy.com

p: 708-479-0888

New Construction, Restoration

Molloy Masonry, Inc.

4317 N. Bell Ave.

Chicago, IL 60618

Tom Molloy

molloy8@sbcglobal.net

p: 773-617-4561

Molter Corporation

7601 West 191st St.

Tinley Park, IL 60487

Loretta Molter

jmolter@moltercorp.com

p: 708-720-1600

New Construction, Restoration

Monticello Masonry, Inc.

1185 Carolina Drive

West Chicago, IL 60185

Steven Schwarz

sssinc56@sbcglobal.net

p: 630-293-3322

New Construction, Restoration

MPZ Masonry

5136 N. Elston Ave.

Chicago, IL 60630

Margaret Pawlik

mpawlik@mpzmasonry.com

p: 773-685-0279

New Construction

MPZ Masonry & Construction

5136 N. Elston Ave.

Chicago, IL 60630

Zbigniew Pawlik

p: 773-594-1198

New Construction

Namat Construction

7819 S Claremont Ave.

Chicago, IL 60620

Glenda: gphilips@namatco.com

Nathan Phillips

nphillips@namatco.com

p: 773-925-4570

Restoration

PJC Construction, Inc.

205 S. Walk Up

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Chris Tymchyshyn

pjc_construction@hotmail.com

p: 815-356-9553

Rasco Mason Contractors

Mark Schroeder

400 S. Curran Ste. #2

Grayslake, IL 60030

rascomasonry.com

Chris Clauser chris@rascomasonry.com

p: 847-634-2625

New Construction, Restoration

R.D Masonry Inc.

6511 Corsair Unit D

Frankfort, IL 60423

Rick Devine

rdmasonryinc@aol.com

p: 815-806-1460

Restore Masonry, LLC

8700 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. Ste. 620 N

Chicago, IL 60631

Larry Vacala

larry@restoremasonry.com

p: 773-588-4555

New Construction, Restoration

Richards & Weyer Construction

8443 W. 44th Place

Lyons, IL 60534

Jim Weyer, Mike Weyer

richardsandweyer@msn.com

p: 708-442-1919

New Construction, Restoration

S.S Schwarz Construction Inc.

1185 Carolina Drive

West Chicago, IL 60185

Steve Schwarz/ Scott Schwarz

sssinc56@sbcglobal.net

p: 630-293-3322

New Construction, Restoration

Seyller’s Inc.

P.O. Box 158

Genoa, IL 60135

Art Seyller

setller@earthlink.net

p: 847-683-9000

Restoration

Szabo Construction

727 First Ave.

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Jim Szabo

jim@szaboconstruction.com

p: 847-299-5595

New Construction

T & K Masonry

9200 Calumet Ave. Ste. #202

Munster, IN 46321

Tony Arens

tkmasonryinc@aol.com

p: 219-836-1919

New Construction, Restoration

Thompson Bros.

1450 63rd St.

LaGrange, IL 60525

Robert Thompson

TBCILG@yahoo.com

p: 708-579-3903

Titan Masonry Enterprises

3758 Marienette St.

Crete, IL 60417

Sam Pazelich

p: 708-774-5743

George A. Tichacek

P.O. Box 785

Minocqua, WI 54548

George A Tichacek

tichacekmasonry@centurytel.net

p: 888-543-7750

ll In One Contractors

4344 W. 45th Street

Chicago, IL 60632

Oliver Fifer

p: 773-847-2100

New Construction

Vissering Construction

175 Benchmark Indust. Dr.

Streator, IL 61364

Al Slagel

aslagel@vissering.com

p: 815-673-5511

New Construction, Restoration

Ward Construction

5117 Dansher Road

Countryside, IL 60525

Mark Ward

mark@wardcontracting.com

p: 708-579-3434

New Construction

WBF Construction

9415 S. Kedzie Ave.

Evergreen Park, IL 60805

Jamel Ervin

p: 773-617-4886

New Construction, Restoration

View & Download the

Complete MCAGC Directory

Mason Contractors Association

of Greater Chicago

Contact:

Jim O’Connor

847-824-0146

Do you need a change on your listing?

Let us know!

joc2317@yahoo.com

chicagomasons.org

2019 Chicago Marble & Granite Dealers Association

Bourbon Marble, Inc.

270 Lexington Drive

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Larry Bourbon

larryb@bourbontile.net

(847) 229-9694

Murphy Marble Co.

11756 Halsted St.

Chicago, IL 60628

Bernie Van Etten

bvanetten@murphymarble.com

(773) 928-7114

Select Stone, Inc.

2435 Brickvale Dr.

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Val Bylantis

(847) 350-0800

Stone Installation & Maintanence

598 Mitchell Road

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Bill Santello

bsantello@simistone.com

(630) 790-5700

The Cleveland Marble Mosaic Co.

1425 Brummel

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Jim Small

jim@clevelandmarble.com

(847) 593-3050

Windy City Stone

800 S. Wells Ste. #1604

Chicago, IL 60607

Adam Iuliallo

adam@windycitystone.com

(312) 957-0800